Copythorne Parish Council for the communities of • Bartley • Cadnam • Copythorne • Newbridge • Ower • Winsor

Health Care

GP Surgeries | Blood Donor Sessions - Totton or Wellow

 

GP Surgeries

Forest Gate Surgery
1 Hazel Farm Rd
Totton
Southampton
SO40 8WU

Telephone: 023 80 663839
Fax: 023 80 667090
Out of Hours 08448 113 060

 

http://www.forestgatesurgery.nhs.uk/index.aspx?p=J82112

 

Dr S J Godfrey & Partners

Totton Health Centre
Testwood Lane
Totton Southampton
Hampshire
SO40 3ZN

Phone: 023 80865051
Fax: 023 80865050

Out of Hours Service 0844 811 3060

 

http://www.tottonhealthcentre.co.uk/

 

Testvale Surgery
12 Salisbury Road
Totton
Hampshire
SO40 3PY

Phone: 023 8086 6999
Fax: 023 8066 3992

 

http://www.testvalesurgery.co.uk/


Lyndhurst Surgery
2 Church Lane
Lyndhurst
Hampshire
SO43 7EW

Phone: 023 8028 2689
Fax: 023 8028 2918


Lyndhurst Surgery

Minstead Village Hall
Minstead
Hampshire
SO43 7FL

Phone: 023 8028 2689

 

 

Blood Donor Sessions

More information about the service and how to register and book appointments is available online

 

Totton

Sessions are held at Totton Community Centre
LIBRARY ROAD
(OFF SALISBURY ROAD)
TOTTON
SOUTHAMPTON
SO40 3AP

 

Dates and Times:

 

Monday, January 31, 2011

13:30 to 15:30 and 16:30 to 18:30

Monday, February 21, 2011

13:30 to 15:30 and 16:30 to 18:30

Monday, April 18, 2011

13:45 to 15:25 and 16:30 to 19:00

Monday, May 16, 2011

13:45 to 15:25 and 16:30 to 19:00

Monday, June 20, 2011

13:45 to 15:25 and 16:30 to 19:00

Monday, August 22, 2011

13:45 to 15:25 and 16:30 to 19:00

Monday, September 19, 2011

13:45 to 15:25 and 16:30 to 19:00

Monday, October 17, 2011

13:45 to 15:25 and 16:30 to 19:00

Monday, December 12, 2011

13:45 to 15:25 and 16:30 to 19:00

 

Wellow

 

Sessions are held at Wellow Village Hall
Buttons Lane
West Wellow
Romsey
Hampshire
SO51 6BR

 

Dates and Times:

 

Friday, December 17, 2010

13:30 to 15:30 and 16:30 to 19:00

Thursday, April 21, 2011

13:30 to 15:30 and 16:30 to 19:00

Friday, September 2, 2011

13:30 to 15:30 and 16:30 to 19:00

Thursday, December 22, 2011

13:30 to 15:30 and 16:30 to 19:00

 

 

Top of Page

 

Bookmark with BlinkListDel.icio.usDigg FacebookMySpaceRedditStumble UponTwitterWindows LiveBookmarkWhat are these?