Copythorne Parish Council for the communities of • Bartley • Cadnam • Copythorne • Newbridge • Ower • Winsor

Clerk to the Council

The Clerk to the Council, who can be contacted on all matters relating to the Parish Council, is:

Susan Brayley
Locum Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer
Copythorne Parish Council
01590 683660 (Temporary No.)
Wootton Road,
Lymington, SO41 6FU

Bookmark with BlinkListDel.icio.usDigg FacebookMySpaceRedditStumble UponTwitterWindows LiveBookmarkWhat are these?