Copythorne Parish Council

Meetings Schedule

The full Parish Council meets once a month.

The meetings will take place on the fourth Tuesday of the month in June and July, moving to the second Tuesday of the month with effect from the August meeting.

Meetings will be held at the Rear Extension of Copythorne Parish Hall and will commence promptly at 7.00pm.

Members of the Public are very welcome to attend. Public participation sessions being item 3 on the agenda.

Agendas for the meetings will be posted on the website and local notice boards at least three working days prior to the meeting.

2018

12 December

2019

Tuesday 12th February – Full Council Meeting
Tuesday 12th March – Full Council Meeting
Tuesday 26th March – Annual Parish Meeting – Starts at 7.30 pm – in main Parish Hall
Tuesday 2nd May – Parish / Town / District Council Elections
Tuesday 14th May – Annual Parish Council Meeting (First Meeting of the Parish Council Year & newly elected Parish Council)
Tuesday 11th June – Full Council Meeting
Tuesday 9th July – Full Council Meeting
August – No Meeting
Tuesday 10th September – Full Council Meeting
Tuesday 8th October – Full Council Meeting
Tuesday 12th November – Full Council Meeting
Tuesday 10th December – Full Council Meeting